The Hellbent Series by Penelope Douglas

Mar 212019
 21 March 2019  Posted by  Tagged with: ,  Add comments

Good news for the Hellbent Series, a spin-off to Fall Away Series by Penelope Douglas, now officially named. Just from the title and our fair share of bonus scenes and a small inside within their world, we know things will be very interesting!

We are being told that maybe the next 2 books will come out in 2020!

The books will tell the love stories of Hawke, Dylan, Quinn, Kade, Hunter, A.J., and James. There will be a total of six books.
Below you can see the family tree of which kid belogs to:

Check out our articles regarding Hellbent Series and make sure you have the Fall Away series already on your Read & loved shelf!

1 Bully
Review here

1.5 Until You
Review here

2 Rival
Review here

3 Falling away
Review Here

4 Aflame
Review here

4.75 Adrenaline


Was this post helpful?

 Leave a Reply



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2019 MyReviewsToday Drafie's Design