Cover Reveal When I Say Yes by Lisa Renee Jones

Mar 032021

When I Say Yes (Necklace Trilogy Book 3) by Lisa Renee Jones

The third book in the Necklace Trilogy…

In a tantalizing, intense, and stunning conclusion to the Necklace Trilogy, Allison will be forced to face herself, her past, and her deepest wants and desires. Passion, love, and mystery collide as the mystery of the necklace is revealed and with it the truth behind where Allison belongs.

The Necklace Trilogy must be read in order:
What If I Never? (book one)
Because I Can (book two)
When I Say Yes (book three)

Buy Book on:

Check out the rest of the series:


 3 March 2021  Posted by  Tagged with: , ,  Add comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll Up
%d bloggers like this: