Cover Reveal Sweet Troublemaker by Jean Oram

May 092019

Sweet Troublemaker BLURB:

Newly divorced Polly Morgan is feeling jaded. She hopes that extra time in the oceanside town of Indigo Bay before her friend’s wedding will help set herself straight again. However, she doesn’t expect to have to save the entire event alongside the man she measures all kisses against—her first love, Nick Wylder.

Nick hasn’t seen Polly in almost two decades, but that doesn’t mean he’s stopped thinking about her. He’s pretty sure she feels the power of their rekindled love too, and he’s ready to make a move. To his Texas ranch, to her home in Canada—anywhere as long as she’s there.

But what will he do when his fast moves send Polly running? Can these two exes overcome their past and claim their second chance at love?

Find out in the first book in the all-new Indigo Bay Second Chance Romance series. Start reading today!


Please note that Sweet Troublemaker is the 1st book in the Indigo Bay Second Chance Romances (6 Book Series) and the reading order and cover reveals are below! Each book can be read as a standalone.

 9 May 2019  Posted by  Tagged with: ,  Add comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: