Cover Reveal Make Me Choose by Ember Leigh

Jun 102020
 

Make Me Choose (Bayshore #4) by Ember Leigh

CATCH FLIGHTS, NOT FEELINGS.

So says Weston Daly, the playboy backpacker I keep running into around the globe. And I, for one, am sick and tired of tripping over his windblown chestnut hair and that impossible heartbreaker grin every time I leave the country.

First Amsterdam. Then Portugal. And now? Aruba.

He’s Instagram-famous and too gorgeous to trust. I’ve hated him since the day I met him, but on this trip, I have to play nice, even though he makes it impossible. It’s our best friends’ wedding…and I’m the official photographer.

The more this man smiles through my viewfinder, the harder it is to remember why we’ve always butted heads. Before I know what I’m doing, paradise takes on a new meaning, and it involves Weston Daly’s tongue.

His profile might say that he stops for nobody, but when we’re together, time itself freezes. When I receive the offer of a lifetime, Weston wants something that throws my whole world into disarray.

And worse yet? He plans to make me choose.

Fans of Lauren Landish and R.S. Grey will love this lighthearted yet sizzling rom-com! Though it is book 4 of the Bayshore series, this is a standalone romance and you do not have to have read the others to enjoy this book.

One-click today to find out just how many choices these lovers have to make!
Publication Date: June 30, 2020

Buy Book on:

Check out the rest of the series:

Newsletter

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll Up
%d bloggers like this: