Cover Reveal Forged by Fury by Kel Carpenter

Jul 032021

Forged by Fury (Demons of New Chicago Book 4) by Kel Carpenter

FORGED BY FURY is the fourth book in the DEMONS OF NEW CHICAGO series.

If you can’t get enough of books by Ella Summers, Annette Marie, Shannon Mayer, Deborah Wilde, K.F. Breene, Jeaniene Frost, Kelly St. Clare, and Linsey Hall then dive right in to the dangerous depths of New Chicago. Beware of headstrong heroines with snark. These ladies don’t bark. They bite.

Start the series with TOUCHED BY FIRE right now!

Buy Book on:

Check out the rest of the series:


 3 July 2021  Posted by  Tagged with: , , , ,  Add comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: