Cover Reveal Deserving Alaska by Susan Stoker

Aug 292021

Deserving Alaska (The Refuge Book 1) by Susan Stoker

A brand new series by New York Times bestselling author, Susan Stoker

The Refuge is a place to heal. Where those who have experienced traumatic events can go to heal. It’s run by seven former military men who’ve seen more than their fair share of the ugliness in the world.

This is Drake “Brick” Vandine and Alaska Stein’s story. At first glance no one would think they’d ever be compatible, but sometimes deep connections can be made through shared experiences. And when the horror they thought they’d left behind comes for them again, they have to band together to overcome it once again.

Buy Book on:

Check out the rest of the series:


 29 August 2021  Posted by  Tagged with: , ,  Add comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: