Cover Reveal Deny Me by Ella Sheridan

May 212020

Deny Me (Southern Nights Enigma Book 4) by Ella Sheridan

King Moncrief was born to a life of privilege and wealth—and walked away. From his life, and from the woman he loved. He answered the call to serve, first as a cop, then as a security specialist for JCL Securities. Protection is in his blood, but it can’t keep him warm at night. Not when dreams of what could have been, what will never be, leave him cold to the core.

Charlotte Alexander lost the two most important things in her life just out of high school: her childhood sweetheart and her only chance at having a family of her own. Now her energy is poured into the charity she founded, Creating Families, helping babies and their mothers find a better life. But something isn’t right at CF, and when Charlotte is targeted by a killer, there’s only one place she can turn.

Back to the past. To the man who walked away. The man she denied but never forgot.


Don’t miss the whole Southern Nights: Enigma series:
Come For Me (Book 1)
Deceive Me (Book 2)
Destroy Me (Book 3)
Deny Me (Book 4)

And see where it all began with the original Southern Nights:
Teach Me (Book 1)
Trust Me (Book 2)
Take Me (A Southern Nights Standalone)

Buy Book on:

Check out the rest of the series:


 21 May 2020  Posted by  Tagged with: , ,  Add comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll Up
%d bloggers like this: