Cover Reveal Beta’s Fight by A.C. Wilds

Apr 042020
 

Beta’s Fight: Bravecrest #2 (North American Werwolves 3) by A.C. Wilds

Danger is lurking and the only way to be safe is to take them out.

Kiaran Carr is the new True Beta to the Bravecrest pack. He’s not the perfect candidate. A playboy at heart he can’t find a way to make them proud.

Rhiannon Phillips is running from a terrible nightmare. Forced to live in a facility and experimented on, she broke free when Blackclaw tore it down. Now she’s separated from her twin with no way to find him.

A chance meeting at the Carr Brothers gym has them entangled in something bigger than either wanted. The vampires are stalking Rhiannon, tasked to bring her back, but Kiaran will do anything to protect her.

Will Rhiannon let Kiaran and Bravecrest become her haven or will she keep running?

Fans of Kelley Armstrong and Ilona Andrews will love A.C. Wilds’ North American Werewolves.

Scroll up and one-click today!

Reading order for North American Werewolves

1. Omega Secrets

2. Omega Christmas

3. Alpha’s Match

4. Beta’s Fight

Buy Book on:

Newsletter

 4 April 2020  Posted by  Tagged with: , ,  Add comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll Up
%d bloggers like this: