Cover Reveal Alpha’s Match by A.C. Wilds

Apr 012020
 

Alpha’s Match (North American Werewolves #3) by A.C. Wilds

Mate. Lover. Betrayer.

Colin Carr loves boxing. It’s the only thing that’s permanent in his life. He left his pack two years ago and put the past and her behind him.
Now Colin must return to Bravecrest. The Alpha is sick and Colin’s the only one you can help. But there’s one catch – he has to take a mate. And not just any mate, Orla O’Shea.
Mates fated to be together, but torn apart, must come together to save their packs. The balance and safety of the wolves are in jeapordy and only the strongest packs will come out on top.

Fans of Kelley Armstrong and Patricia Briggs will love A.C. Wilds’ North American Werewolves Series.

Scroll up and one-click now!

North American Werewolves Reading Order
1. Omega Secrets
2. Omega Christmas
3. Alpha’s Match

Buy Book on:

Newsletter

 1 April 2020  Posted by  Tagged with: , ,  Add comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll Up
%d bloggers like this: