Mar 242020
 
Book Review If I Never Met You by Mhairi McFarlane

If I Never Met You by Mhairi McFarlane Internationally bestselling author Mhairi McFarlane returns with another heartful romantic comedy perfect for fans of Josie Silver, Sophie Kinsella, or Sally Thorne. If faking love is this easy… how do you know when it’s real? When her partner of over a decade suddenly ends things, Laurie is […]

 24 March 2020  Posted by  Tagged with: , , ,  No Responses »
Feb 162020
 
Book Review Dirty Headlines by L.J. Shen

Dirty Headlines Kindle Edition by LJ Shen I could have impressed him, if not for last month’s unforgettable one-night stand. I left it with more than orgasms and a pleasant memory–namely, his wallet. Now he’s staring me down like I’m the dirt under his Italian loafers, and I’m supposed to take it. But the thing […]

 16 February 2020  Posted by  Tagged with: , ,  No Responses »
Feb 162020
 
Book Review Junk Mail by Kendall Ryan

Junk Mail is the new standalone book of Kendall Ryan. Blurb: It all started with a sexy selfie. Texted to the wrong number. Oops. Not my finest moment—but I have nothing to be ashamed of. She thought I was no better, and I quote, than the knuckle-dragging douche-bags she was never dating again. It was a […]

 16 February 2020  Posted by  Tagged with: , ,  No Responses »
Feb 082020
 
Book Review Doctor Dearest by R.S. Grey

Doctor Dearest by R.S. Grey Natalie Dr. Easton is part man, part myth. He’s a formidable surgeon. Highly respected in his field. He also happens to be an ex-collegiate quarterback with a classically handsome face. Are you catching on yet? He’s horrible. Beautiful. A walking Ralph Lauren ad. He’s also so off limits he should […]

 8 February 2020  Posted by  Tagged with: , ,  No Responses »
Feb 052020
 
Book Review Fake It 'Til You Break It by Meagan Brandy

Fake It ‘Til You Break It by Meagan Brandy Fake. That’s what we are. That’s what we agreed to be. I thought it would be harder, convincing everyone our school’s star receiver was mine and mine alone, but we played our parts well. So well, the lines between us began to blur until they disappeared […]

 5 February 2020  Posted by  Tagged with: , ,  No Responses »
Jan 162020
 
Book Review Credence by Penelope Douglas

Credence by Penelope Douglas From New York Times bestselling author Penelope Douglas comes a new standalone… Tiernan de Haas doesn’t care about anything anymore. The only child of a film producer and his starlet wife, she’s grown up with wealth and privilege but not love or guidance. Shipped off to boarding schools from an early […]

 16 January 2020  Posted by  Tagged with: , ,  No Responses »
Jan 092020
 
Review The Billionaire's Wake-up-call Girl by Annika Martin

The Billionaire’s Wake-up-call Girl by Annika Martin When my manager assigns me the task of finding a new wake up call service for our CEO, I think, how hard can this be? Answer: practically impossible. It turns out that no wake-up call company in the world will take him on as a client. They’ve all […]

 9 January 2020  Posted by  Tagged with: , , ,  No Responses »
Dec 142019
 
Book Review Endgame by Chloe Walsh

Endgame (Ocean Bay #1) by Chloe Walsh My name is Mercy James and I’ve always had a three-point plan. 1.Don’t fall in love in high-school. 2.Get through senior year and snag a full-ride scholarship to college. 3.Get the hell away from my irresponsible mother. I didn’t think that was too much to ask for, and […]

 14 December 2019  Posted by  Tagged with: , , ,  No Responses »
Dec 142019
 
Book Review Hotshot Doc by R.S. Grey

Hotshot Doc by R.S. Grey A full-length STANDALONE romantic comedy from USA TODAY bestselling author R.S. Grey. Dr. Russell has a bad reputation around our hospital. The scrub techs say he’s cold-blooded, the nurses say he’s too cocky for his own good, and the residents say he’s the best surgeon in the world—really, just a […]

 14 December 2019  Posted by  Tagged with: , ,  No Responses »
Dec 142019
 
Book Review You Can Have Manhattan by P. Dangelico

You Can Have Manhattan by P. Dangelico You are cordially invited to the worst wedding of the century. Sydney Evans is no stranger to hard work. It’s the one constant in her life. And with no family or friends to speak of it’s been easy to pour everything she has into her career as general […]

 14 December 2019  Posted by  Tagged with: , ,  No Responses »
Nov 192019
 
Book Review Outmatched by Kristen Callihan & Samantha Young

Outmatched by Kristen Callihan and Samantha Young What happens when a boxer finds chemistry with a geek? Parker Brown can’t believe she needs to hire a fake boyfriend. When she landed her dream job in renewable energy, she thought she’d be entering a world at the forefront of progressive thinking. But the head boss prefers […]

 19 November 2019  Posted by  Tagged with: , , ,  No Responses »
Nov 142019
 
Book Review His Royal Highness by R.S. Grey

His Royal Highness by R.S. Grey I’ve spent eight years wishing I’d fall out of love with Derek Knightley. Blowing out birthday candles, chasing after shooting stars, making it rain spare change into mall fountains—every time it’s the same wish: forget about Derek. But the day he walks back into my life, I realize there […]

 14 November 2019  Posted by  Tagged with: , ,  No Responses »
Nov 052019
 
Book Review Dirty Letters by Vi Keeland & Penelope Ward

Dirty Letters by Vi Keeland & Penelope Ward I’d never forgotten him—a man I’d yet to meet. Griffin Quinn was my childhood pen pal, the British boy who couldn’t have been more different from me. Over the years, through hundreds of letters, we became best friends, sharing our deepest, darkest secrets and forming a connection […]

 5 November 2019  Posted by  Tagged with: , , , ,  No Responses »
Oct 222019
 
Book Review Happy Trail by Daisy Prescott

Cover Reveal Happy Trail (Park Ranger #1) by Daisy Prescott A man of few words, Ranger Jay Daniels values the calm, quiet solitude of the Great Smokey Mountains. Never quite fitting in with either side of his family, he prefers the company of birds and trees to people. Yeah, he’d most definitely prefer a bird—any […]

 22 October 2019  Posted by  Tagged with: ,  No Responses »
Oct 192019
 
Book Review Punk 57 by Penelope Douglas

Punk 57 by Penelope Douglas “We were perfect together. Until we met.” Misha I can’t help but smile at the words in her letter. She misses me. In fifth grade, my teacher set us up with pen pals from a different school. Thinking I was a girl, with a name like Misha, the other teacher […]

 19 October 2019  Posted by  Tagged with: , ,  No Responses »
Oct 162019
 
Review Weight Expectations by M.E. Carter

Weight Expectations (Cipher Security #1) by M.E. Carter Rian Thompson thought she joined the gym to get healthy. Little did she know she was about to add hundred and ninety pounds of swoonworthy abdominal muscles and arrogance to her life. Every day in Rians’s life follows a predictable pattern, and she wouldn’t have it any […]

 16 October 2019  Posted by  Tagged with: , ,  No Responses »
Oct 102019
 
Book Review Pour Judgment by Heather M. Orgeron

Pour Judgment by Heather M. Orgeron Korie Potter’s got goals. Goals that do not include following in her mother’s footsteps. Rock stars and the life of the rich and famous? Yeah… not interested. She likes her heart in one piece, thank you very much. Until a weekend of booze and bad decisions at camp Pour […]

 10 October 2019  Posted by  Tagged with: , ,  No Responses »
Oct 042019
 
Book Review Never Have I Ever by Lauren Blakely

Never Have I Ever (Always Satisfied #3) by Lauren Blakely Falling for the enemy has never been so deliciously complicated in this standalone romance where a sexy single dad meets his unexpected match! Get ready for all the feels! Never have I ever been so infuriated by a man I wanted to kiss. They say […]

 4 October 2019  Posted by  Tagged with: , ,  No Responses »
Oct 032019
 
Book Review Bad Boy Brody by Tijan

Bad Boy Brody by Tijan One punch took him from Hollywood’s Golden Boy to Bad Boy Brody. The media didn’t care he was grieving his brother’s death. They descended on him, but to change his reputation, his manager got him a deal. Act in an indie film, one that already had Oscar buzz, and he’d […]

 3 October 2019  Posted by  Tagged with: , ,  No Responses »
Sep 292019
 
Book Review Void by Raven Kennedy & Coralee June

Void by Raven Kennedy & Coralee June I was born of nothing. I’m a Void, a rare supernatural capable of absorbing powers at the brush of my skin. Feared. Hated. Untouchable. Thibault Academy is full of supernaturals that want me dead, and the most powerful of them, the Paragons, will stop at nothing to ensure […]

Scroll Up
%d bloggers like this: