Jan 232021
 
Cover Reveal Beast Comes Home by Jordan Marie

Beast Comes Home (Devil’s Blaze MC Book 7) by Jordan Marie Christmas is over, but Skull and the guys with the Devil Blaze MC want to celebrate one of their own’s birthday. Beast has visited the clubhouse, but he hasn’t stayed one night inside the walls since walking away. Now, he is back with his […]

 23 January 2021  Posted by  Tagged with: , , , ,  No Responses »
Jan 232021
 
Cover Reveal The Boyfriend Designer by Christopher Harlan

The Boyfriend Designer by Christopher Harlan I just opened up my eyes and I can’t believe what I’m seeing. Both of us seem to be missing our clothes, but that’s not the most shocking part of this situation–it’s that my arch enemy, cocky ass male influencer and overall jerk, Conor Durden, is sprawled out on […]

Jan 232021
 
Cover Reveal Big Bad Wolf by Jenika Snow

Big Bad Wolf (The Lycans #1) by Jenika Snow Mikalina It was spur of the moment, maybe reckless, definitely a shock to everyone I knew when I decided to take a trip across the ocean to a foreign country and stay for an undetermined amount of time. Renting out a cottage in a tiny European […]

Jan 232021
 
Cover Reveal Complicate by Pam Godwin

Complicate (Deliver Book 9) by Pam Godwin The long-awaited, heart-pounding conclusion of the dark and dangerous DELIVER series. This is Cole Hartman’s story. But it’s not his beginning. The twisted, heartwrenching story of Cole, Danni, and Trace starts in the TANGLED LIES trilogy. You don’t have to read TANGLED LIES, but if you want to […]

 23 January 2021  Posted by  Tagged with: , , ,  No Responses »
Jan 232021
 
Cover Reveal Out of Character by Annabeth Albert

Out of Character (True Colors Book 2) by Annabeth Albert It’s friends-to-enemies-to-friends-to-lovers in this LGBTQIA+ Romance for fans of Red, White & Royal Blue and The Pros of Cons. Milo Lionetti is not a gamer. Not even close. But when a stupid bet costs him his brother’s prized cards, he’ll do anything to replace them […]

 23 January 2021  Posted by  Tagged with: , , , , , ,  No Responses »
Jan 232021
 
Cover Reveal Hometown Sweetheart by Mika Jolie

Hometown Sweetheart (Sweetheart, Colorado) by Mika Jolie I’m twenty-five and single AF. I’m ready to stop playing it safe and start living life. All I need is a willing partner. Enter Noah James. My brother’s very sexy… very off-limits best friend. The same guy who gave me the most scorching, toe-curling kiss of my life […]

 23 January 2021  Posted by  Tagged with: , , , ,  No Responses »
Jan 232021
 
Cover Reveal Summer Heat by Elizabeth Lennox

Summer Heat (Wyoming Fever Book 2) by Elizabeth Lennox She was cute and sexy…and had some serious issues with spiders! Sage DeSantis had fascinated Detective Arik Dorant from the first moment he’d laid eyes on her. She burned anything she tried to cook and had a knack for pretending he didn’t exist. She also had […]

 23 January 2021  Posted by  Tagged with: , , , ,  No Responses »
Jan 222021
 
Cover Reveal Crashing East by Aly Stiles

Crashing East (The Save Me Series Book 4) by Aly Stiles An enemies-to-lovers and single dad/guardian rockstar romance that can be read as a standalone. He’s the bane of her existence. She’s the latest thorn in his side. Until angry sparks hint at a passionate blaze. Personal Assistant Hadley Crawford was already against her boss’s […]

Jan 222021
 
Cover Reveal Managing Expectations by Erin R Flynn

Managing Expectations (Artemis University Book 9) by Erin R Flynn My name is Tamsin Vale… And I’m no longer no one. I’m not simply an abandoned orphan without any answers. Granted, most of the answers led me to ask more questions, but I have at least some now. Fairies aren’t what I was promised they […]

 22 January 2021  Posted by  Tagged with: , , , , , ,  No Responses »
Jan 222021
 
Cover Reveal Blood be Damned by Kel Carpenter

Blood be Damned (Demons of New Chicago Book 3) by Kel Carpenter If you can’t get enough of books by Ella Summers, Annette Marie, Shannon Mayer, Deborah Wilde, K.F. Breene, Jeaniene Frost, Kelly St. Clare, and Linsey Hall then dive right in to the dangerous depths of New Chicago. Beware of headstrong heroines with snark. […]

 22 January 2021  Posted by  Tagged with: , , , ,  No Responses »
Jan 222021
 
Cover Reveal Street Smart by Aly Stiles

Street Smart (Work For It Book 1) by Aly Stiles What could go wrong—four words MBA student Marcos Oliveira ignored when he accepted a prestigious internship at Reedweather Media, a subsidiary of the legendary Sandeke Telecom empire. What did go wrong? Everything. And when Marcos stumbles upon incriminating documents that signal corporate espionage against Sandeke’s […]

Jan 222021
 
Cover Reveal Steamy by Cat Johnson

Steamy by Cat Johnson Headlined by NY Times and USA Today award winning author, Cat Johnson, along with Tawdra Kandle and eighteen additional steamy all-stars, the heat sweeps past just before the clothes come off in this massive collection of sizzling romance. Let the fires of passion consume you. From small towns to big cities, […]

 22 January 2021  Posted by  Tagged with: , ,  No Responses »
Jan 222021
 
Cover Reveal Man of the Month Club: March by Callie Love

March (Man of the Month Club #3) by Callie Love & Ann Omasta Beautiful Ruby Beckham has a stalker. Tough cop, Patrick McDonnell, is just the man to protect her. But what if the man charged with her safety is who she needs to be saved from? It’s not just my imagination. Someone is watching […]

Jan 222021
 
Cover Reveal Resisting the Billionaire by Allie Winters

Resisting the Billionaire (Bishop Brothers Book 1) by Allie Winters -Gabriel- When I’m forced to make a deal with my father to marry the woman of his choosing for a business deal, I never expected to find someone I connect with. Someone who doesn’t fawn all over me because I’m the heir to a billion […]

Jan 222021
 
Cover Reveal Fumbled by Cala Riley

Fumbled (Quick Snap Collection) by Cala Riley Fumbled by Cala Riley is part of Kristen Proby’s With Me in Seattle Universe. Jude Before training camp, I went on one last trip. Just me and the beaches of Miami without doting fans and the pressures of fame. Then I ran into Ivy, literally. One thing led […]

 22 January 2021  Posted by  Tagged with: , , ,  No Responses »
Jan 222021
 
Cover Reveal The Crown of Fools by Candice Wright

The Crown of Fools (An Underestimated Novel Book 5) by Candice Wright The fates hadn’t always been kind to Sunshine… Abandoned as a baby with nothing more than a blanket and a name Katia ‘Sunshine’ Jones knows what it feels like to be alone. With her childhood spent navigating the foster system, She finally finds […]

 22 January 2021  Posted by  Tagged with: , , ,  No Responses »
Jan 222021
 
Cover Reveal Cinderella Sweetheart by Amelia Wilde

Cinderella Sweetheart (Sweetheart, Colorado) by Amelia Wilde One billionaire. One maid. And one hotel room. I should never have taken the meeting in Sweetheart. For one thing, this town is the last place I want to be. For another, my maid is a thief. And she might have stolen my heart.

 22 January 2021  Posted by  Tagged with: , , , ,  No Responses »
Jan 222021
 
Cover Reveal Her Twin Surprise by Elizabeth Lennox

Her Twin Surprise (Forsaken Sons Book 2) by Elizabeth Lennox Two horrific, brutal accidents…one massive miscommunication! After one torrid night and some devastating news, Stevie Hunt discovers that she’s pregnant. She tried to do the right thing by telling the father, but circumstances prevented her efforts. From superstar quarterback to billionaire entrepreneur, Janus Meyers thought […]

Jan 222021
 
Cover Reveal Saving Ryder by Jane Blythe

Saving Ryder (Saving SEALs Book 1) by Jane Blythe He’s left her twice before why should she believe this time is any different? Abigail McNamara feels like she always has to prove herself and could never live up to her family’s expectations. Her grandfather was a SEAL, her father was a SEAL, her brother is […]

Jan 222021
 
Cover Reveal A Deal with the Devil by Amelia Wilde

A Deal with the Devil (Devil trilogy #2) by Amelia Wilde A man can only have one great love, and mine was the sea. Until I pulled a half-drowned heiress out of the water. Until I kept her as mine. Until I hurt her to prove I didn’t love her. Now we’re surrounded. Dangerous pirates […]

 22 January 2021  Posted by  Tagged with: , ,  No Responses »
Scroll Up
%d bloggers like this: