Book Review Until Trevor by Aurora Rose Reynolds

Sep 212019

Until Trevor (Until #2) by Aurora Rose Reynolds


Trevor Mayson had his life planned out – make the family business successful and play the field for a few more years before eventually settling down. Then he sees her. Liz Hayes was beautiful, shy and everything that he could ever want…but she didn’t fit into his plans. After Trevor painfully rejects her, Liz finally starts to move on, but Trevor is finding it difficult to truly let her go. It seems the more he tries to stay away, the more intense his feelings for her become. Like a stretched rubber band, he can only take so much before snapping.

Liz Hayes is done waiting for Trevor and isn’t interested in getting her heart broken by him again, but Trevor is making it difficult for her to forget him when he shoves his way back into her life.

Can Trevor prove to her that he is worth falling in love with again, and is he ready to change his life plan to let her into his heart?

17 + due to sexual content

Title: Until Trevor (Until #2)
Author: Aurora Rose Reynolds
Publication Date: February 10th, 2014
Shelves: Contemporary; Romance;
Format: Kindle (227 pages)
Rating: 10/10

This is the story of Trevor and Liz, both of them present in Until November. Trevor is Asher’s brother and Liz is November’s friends. She runs a store called Temptations.

Trevor fights his feelings for Liz, so he ends up hurting her when he thought she was too innocent for him. All this stops when he finds out she’s in trouble, because her brother stole her money. She is forced to go to Mike, November’s father, and ask employment in his strip club.

Their story is sweet and way more passionate and vocal than November and Asher’s, but I am still forever in love with the first book of the series.

Liz will become a threat because her brother is in a lot of trouble, but Trevor is always around to keep her safe.

All this insta love for the Mayson brothers is too fun to miss, so I am really glad there’s a bunch of books after this one.

Next is Cash Mayson’s story, which will be heartbreaking because you find out a bit about him and his unfortunate situation.

Buy Book on:

Check out the rest of the series:


Was this post helpful?

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll Up
%d bloggers like this: