Book Review Catching Him by Aurora Rose Reynolds

Aug 272019

Catching Him (How to Catch an Alpha #1) by Aurora Rose Reynolds

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Aurora Rose Reynolds comes the first novel in the fun, sexy, and thrilling How to Catch an Alpha series.

Leah Emerson isn’t looking for a man—she’s looking for the right man. But her mother’s idea of a great catch leaves her cold, and she’s pretty sure her cocky, arrogant, and way too good-looking new neighbor isn’t the one either. If only her wayward cat would stop jumping through his window, she could get on with her life.

Tyler Duncan moved into town for a new job, not to fall in love. But he always goes after the things he wants in life with steadfast determination…and he wants Leah Emerson. He wants her smiles, he wants her touch, and he definitely wants her in bed.

Unfortunately, someone else wants Leah—in the worst way. Now Tyler’s on a mission to protect the woman he’s falling in love with while proving he’s worth falling for, and Leah must decide whether Tyler is a catch worth catching…

Title: Catching Him (How to Catch and Alpha #1)
Author: Aurora Rose Reynolds
Publication Date: August 27th, 2019
Shelves: Contemporary; Romance;
Format: Kindle (215 pages)
Rating: 9/10

What a way to start a brand-new series! Aurora Rose Reynolds does a wonderful job with her first Alpha Male, Tyler Duncan.

Tyler moves next door to Leah Emerson, and in typically Aurora Rose Reynolds’ style, he quickly wants more of her. He takes things slow so she can get to know him, but after a short while, they cannot fight the attraction that grows between them.

Unfortunately, someone wants Leah too, and she soon becomes a target.

Between her life with Tyler, his family and hers, she has to stay strong for those she loves.

Catching Him is more like catching her, since Tyler seems in awe from the beginning. Can’t wait for the next book in the series!

This is a sort of insta love romance, and it you loved her Until Series, you are right to choose this book. I can’t wait to read more of this series.

Buy Book on:

Check out the rest of the series:


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: