Author Zoe Chant Book List

Jun 052020
Zoe Chant

Want to follow this author? Check out the social media links where you can connect with them:

Author Zoe Chant Book List

Standalone Books
Dragon’s Thief
Quicksilver Dragon
Mountain Rescue Lion
Her Jaguar’s Temptation
Putting the Heart Before the Horse
Bear With Me
Trusting the Tiger
The Billionaire Jaguar’s Curvy Journalist
Ranger Griffin
Bear Mechanic
Alpha Bear Detective
The Jaguar’s Beach Bride
The Bear Comes Home For Christmas
Rescued By The Jaguar
A Werewolf’s Valentine
The Billionbear’s Bride
The Dragon Billionaire’s Secret Mate
The Easter Bunny’s Bear
The Bear’s Christmas Bride
Undercover Alpha
The Hawk and Her LumBEARjack
Bear Down
Bought by the Billionbear
A Hollywood Shifters’ Christmas
Bear Watching
Wild Flight
Wolf Home
Kodiak Moment
Healing Her Wolf
A Pair of Bears
Alpha Lion
Target: BillionBear
Loved by the Lion
Joining the Jaguar
Bearly There
Pursued by the Puma
Hero Bear
Alpha On the Run
In the Billionbear’s Den
The Bear With No Name
Bearing Your Soul
Country Star Bear
The Saber Tooth Tiger’s Mate
The Mountain Dragon’s Curvy Mate
Private Eye Bear’s Mate

Stone Shifters Series
1 Stoneskin Dragon

Shifter Bites Series
1 Cute But Prickly
2 Unicorn Vet

Virtue Shifters
1 Timber Wolf

Outback Shifters Series
1 Hector
2 Callan
3 Euan

Fae Mates Series
1 Tithed to the Fae

Bodyguard Shifters Series
1 Bearista
2 Pet Rescue Panther
3 Bear in a Bookshop
4 Day Care Dragon
5 Bull in a Tea Shop
6 Dancer Dragon

Green Valley Shifters Series
1 Dancing Bearfoot
2 The Tiger Next Door
3 Dandelion Season
4 Bearly Together
5 Broken Lynx

Fae Shifter Knights Series
1 Dragon of Glass
2 Unicorn of Glass

Shifters for Christmas Series
1 A Griffin for Christmas
2 A Dragon for Christmas

A Mate for Christmas Series
1 A Mate for the Christmas Dragon
2 Christmas Hellhound
3 Christmas Pegasus
4 The Hellhound’s Un-Christmas Miracle
5 Christmas Griffin

Fire & Rescue Shifters: Wildfire Crew Series
1 Wildfire Griffin
2 Wildfire Unicorn
3 Wildfire Sea Dragon
4 Wildfire Pegasus

U.S. Marshal Shifters Series
1 The Dragon Marshal’s Treasure
2 The Pegasus Marshal’s Mate
3 The Wolf Marshal’s Pack
4 The Griffin Marshal’s Heart

Silver Shifters Series
1 Silver Dragon
2 Silver Fox
3 Silver Unicorn

Protection, Inc: Defenders Series
1 Defender Cave Bear
2 Defender Raptor

Shifter Dads Series
1 The Red Dragon’s Baby
2 The Midnight Dragon’s Mate
3 The Golden Griffin’s Baby
4 The Dragon’s Pregnant Mate
5 The Bronze Dragon’s Baby

Shifter Kingdom Series
1 Royal Guard Lion
2 Royal Guard Tiger

Veteran Shifters Series
1 Snow Leopard’s Lady
2 Lion’s Lynx
3 Panther’s Passion
4 Tiger’s Triumph
5 Jaguar’s Joy

Protection, Inc. Series
1 Bodyguard Bear
2 Defender Dragon
3 Protector Panther
4 Warrior Wolf
5 Leader Lion
6 Soldier Snow Leopard
7 Top Gun Tiger

Hideaway Cove Series
1 The Griffin’s Mate
2 The Sea Wolf’s Mate

Lost Dragons Series
1 A Mate for the Dragon
2 Fated for the Dragon
3 Destined for the Dragon
4 A Bride for the Dragon
5 Bound to the Dragon

Shifting Sands Resort Series
1 Tropical Tiger Spy
2 Tropical Wounded Wolf
3 Tropical Bartender Bear
4 Tropical Lynx’s Lover
5 Tropical Dragon Diver
6 Tropical Panther’s Penance
7 Tropical Christmas Stag
8 Tropical Leopard’s Longing
9 Tropical Lion’s Legacy
10 Tropical Dragon’s Destiny

Shifter Suspense Series
1 Panther’s Promise
2 Saved by the Billionaire Lion Shifter
3 Stealing the Snow Leopard’s Heart

Bears of Pinerock County Series
1 Sheriff Bear
2 Bad Boy Bear
3 Alpha Rancher Bear
4 Mountain Guardian Bear
5 Hired Bear
6 A Pinerock Bear Christmas

Ranch Romeos Series
1 Bear West
2 The Billionaire Wolf Needs a Wife

Fire & Rescue Shifters Series
1 Firefighter Dragon
2 Firefighter Pegasus
3 Firefighter Griffin
4 Firefighter Sea Dragon
5 The Master Shark’s Mate
6 Firefighter Unicorn
7 Firefighter Phoenix

Elemental Mates Series
1 Mated to the Storm Dragon
2 Mated to the Earth Dragon
3 Mated to the Ocean Dragon
4 Mated to the Fire Dragon
5 Mated to the Griffin

Christmas Valley Shifters Series
1 The Christmas Dragon’s Mate
2 The Christmas Dragon’s Heart
3 The Christmas Dragon’s Love

Gray’s Hollow Dragon Shifters Series
1 The Billionaire Dragon Shifter’s Mate
2 Beauty and the Billionaire Dragon Shifter
3 The Billionaire Dragon Shifter’s Christmas
4 Choosing the Billionaire Dragon Shifters
5 The Billionaire Dragon Shifter’s Baby
6 The Billionaire Dragon Shifter Meets His Match

Honey for the Billionbear Series
1 Honey for the Billionbear
2 Guarding his Honey
3 The Bear and his Honey

Rowland Lions Series
1 Lion’s Hunt
2 Lion’s Mate

Hollywood Shifters Series
1 Hollywood Bear
2 Hollywood Dragon
3 Hollywood Tiger
4 A Hollywood Shifters’ Christmas

Enforcer Bears Series
1 Bear Cop
2 Hunter Bear
3 Wedding Bear
4 Fighter Bear
5 Bear Guard

Cedar Hill Lions Series
1 Lawman Lion
2 Guardian Lion
3 Rancher Lion
4 Second Chance Lion
5 Protector Lion

Glacier Leopards Series
1 The Snow Leopard’s Mate
2 The Snow Leopard’s Baby
3 The Snow Leopard’s Home
4 The Snow Leopard’s Heart
5 The Snow Leopard’s Pack
6 A Snow Leopards’ Christmas


 5 June 2020  Posted by  Tagged with:  Add comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll Up
%d bloggers like this: