Author Tonya Brooks Book List

Dec 182020
Tonya Brooks

Want to follow this author? Check out the social media links where you can connect with them:

Author Tonya Brooks Book List

Standalone Books
Desire So Deadly

Rich Ruthless Bastards Series
1 Heartless Bastard
2 Ruthless Bastard

F.E.R.A.L. Shifters Series
1 Pussy Whipped
2 Her Pampered Pussy

Mating Mayhem Series
1 The Big Bad Wolf’s Ex
2 Her Wolf In Shining Armor
3 Three Matings And A Baby

I Boinked The Boss Series
1 Obsessed
2 Dickless
3 Insanity

Invictus Security Series
1 FUBAR & Fur Rugs
2 Steel Balls & Stilettos
3 Romance Novels & RPG’s
4 Raven’s Redemption

Bad Baker Boys Series
1 Redeemed
2 Desperate
3 Clueless
4 Tempted
5 Relentless
6 Shameless

The Ashbrook Legacy Series
1 Seduce Me If You Can
2 Nothing Less Than Love


 18 December 2020  Posted by  Tagged with:  Add comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll Up
%d bloggers like this: