Author Theresa Hissong Book List

Aug 302021
Theresa Hissong

Want to follow this author? Check out the social media links where you can connect with them:

Author Theresa Hissong Book List

Standalone books
A Lycan’s Rage (A Kingdom of Wolves Book 8)
Rhys (A Rogue Enforcers Novella)
The Huntress
Fully Loaded

The Ward Wolf Pack Novella Series
1 His Lost Mate
2 His Stubborn Mate
3 Her Protective Mate

Rise of the Pride Series
1 Talon
2 Winter
3 Savage
4 The Birth of an Alpha
5 Ranger
6 Kye
7 The Healer
8 Dane
9 Booth
10 Noah
11 Taze
12 Storm
Rise of the Pride Box Set (Books 1-4)

Fatal Cross Live! Series
1 Fatal Desires
2 Fatal Temptations
3 Fatal Seduction
4 Fatal Intentions
Fatal Cross Live! (A Complete Rockstar Romance Series Box Set)

Morgan Clan Bears Series
1 Mating Season
2 Mating Instinct
3 Mating Fever

Incubus Tamed Series
1 Thirst

Cycle of Sin On Tour Series
1 Rocked


 30 August 2021  Posted by  Tagged with:  Add comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: