Author Tara Sivec

Sep 182019

Author Tara Sivec

Below is the current list of books reviewed on this website / cover reveals / updated news on release date / excerpts by Author Tara Sivec. There are more reviews coming up, since I read more than I have time to post.

I try to update everything, daily, since I have to keep up with the books coming out and also reading books that are still on my TBR list.

Please be aware that under every book you will find a link for easier access. The rest of the books not reviewed yet will have an Amazon link below for your use.

As a help note, please check our Reading Abbreviations for Romance Books for a more easier use.

Standalone books

Summersweet Island Series

Chocolate Lovers Series

Chocoholics Series,

Chocolate Lovers’ spin off

Naughty Princess Club Series

Fool Me Once Series

The Holidays Series

Fisher’s Light Series

Ignite Series

CageVec Security Series – coming soon

Playing with Fire Series


 18 September 2019  Posted by  Add comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll Up
%d bloggers like this: