Author Rachel van Dyken

Sep 122019
Rachel van Dyken

Author Rachel van Dyken

Below is the current list of books reviewed on this website / cover reveals / updated news on release date / excerpts by Author Rachel van Dyken. There are more reviews coming up, since I read more than I have time to post.

I try to update everything, daily, since I have to keep up with the books coming out and also reading books that are still on my TBR list.

Please be aware that under every book you will find a link for easier access. The rest of the books not reviewed yet will have an Amazon link below for your use.

As a help note, please check our Reading Abbreviations for Romance Books for a more easier use.

Standalone books

Mafia Royals Series

Elite Bratva Brotherhood Series

Red Card Series

Cruel Summer Series

Eagle Elite series:

The Bet Series

Bachelors of Arizona Series

Covet Series

Curious Liaisons Series

The Dark Ones Saga 

Liars, Inc. Series

House of Renwick Series

London Fairy Tales

Spinoff for House of Renwick

Players Game Series

Ruin Series

The Seaside Series

Seaside Pictures Series

Seasons of Paleo Series

Wingmen Inc. Series

Consequence Series 

Vandenbrook Series

Divine Uprising Series

Waltzing with the Wallflower Trilogy


 12 September 2019  Posted by  Add comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: