Author Penny Reid

Sep 122019
 12 September 2019  Posted by  Add comments

Author Penny Reid

Below is the current list of books reviewed on this website / cover reveals / updated news on release date / excerpts by Author Penny Reid. There are more reviews coming up, since I read more than I have time to post.

I try to update everything, daily, since I have to keep up with the books coming out and also reading books that are still on my TBR list.

Please be aware that under every book you will find a link for easier access. The rest of the books not reviewed yet will have an Amazon link below for your use.

As a help note, please check our Reading Abbreviations for Romance Books for a more easier use.

Knitting in the City Series

The Winston Brothers Series:

Click here for the Books from Pennyverse. A collection of books written by various authors inspired from Penny Reid’s World.

Good Folks Series

Dear Professor Series

Hypothesis Series

Laws of Physics Series

Fundamentals of Biology Series coming soon.

Rugby Series

with L.H. Cosway


Was this post helpful?

 Leave a Reply



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2019 MyReviewsToday Drafie's Design