Author Monica Murphy

Jul 142019
Monica Murphy

Below is the current list of books reviewed on this website / cover reveals / updated news on release date / excerpts by Author Monica Murphy. There are more reviews coming up, since I read more than I have time to post.

I try to update everything, daily, since I have to keep up with the books coming out and also reading books that are still on my TBR list.

Please be aware that under every book you will find a link for easier access. The rest of the books not reviewed yet will have an Amazon link below for your use.

As a help note, please check our Reading Abbreviations for Romance Books for a more easier use.


The Callahans Series

College Years Series (New adult spinoff series from The Callahans)

Dating Series

Damaged Hearts Series

Reverie Series

Forever Yours Series, Nothing Without You is a Forever Yours/ Big Sky crossover novella.

Never Series

Friends Series

The Rules Series

The Fowler Sisters Series

Billionaire Bachelors Club Series

One Week Girlfriend Series


 14 July 2019  Posted by  Add comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: