Author Monica Murphy Book List

Jul 142019
Monica Murphy

Want to follow this author? Check out the social media links where you can connect with them:

Standalone Books
Things I Wanted To Say: (but never did)
Saving It
Pretty Dead Girls
Daring the Bad Boy
Indulgent Pleasures

Dating Series
1 Save the Date
2 Fake Date
3 Holidate
4 Hate to Date You
5 Rate A Date
6 Wedding Date

The Callahans Series
1 Close to Me
2 Falling For Her
3 Addicted To Him
4 Meant To Be
5 Fighting For You
6 Making Her Mine

College Years Series (New adult spinoff series from The Callahans)
1 The Freshman
2 The Sophomore
3 The Junior
4 The Senior

One Week Girlfriend Series
1 One Week Girlfriend
2 Second Chance Boyfriend
3 Three Broken Promises
3.5 Drew + Fable Forever
4 Four Years Later
4.5 Five Days Until You

The Rules Series
1 Fair Game
2 In the Dark
3 Slow Play
4 Safe Bet

Billionaire Bachelors Club Series
1 Crave
2 Torn
3 Savor
3.5 Intoxicated

The Fowler Sisters Series
1 Owning Violet
2 Stealing Rose
3 Taming Lily

Friends Series
0.5 One Night
1 Just Friends
2 More Than Friends
3 Forever

Never Series
1 Never Tear Us Apart
2 Never Let You Go

Forever Yours Series is a Forever Yours/ Big Sky crossover novella.
1 You Promised Me Forever
2 Thinking About You
2.5 Nothing Without You

Reverie Series
1 His Reverie
2 Her Destiny

Damaged Hearts Series
1 Her Defiant Heart
2 His Wasted Heart
3 Damaged Hearts


 14 July 2019  Posted by  Tagged with:  Add comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll Up
%d bloggers like this: