Author Lauren Layne Book List

Oct 292019
Lauren Layne

Want to follow this author? Check out the social media links where you can connect with them:

Author Lauren Layne Book List

Standalone Books
To Sir, With Love
The Prenup
Blurred Lines

Man of the Year Series
1 Yours in Scandal
2 Yours to Keep

Love Unexpectedly Series (can be read as standalone books)
Good Girl
Love Story
Walk of Shame
An Ex for Christmas

21 Wall Street Series
Hot Asset
Hard Sell
Huge Deal

Central Park Pact Series
Passion on Park Avenue
Love on Lexington Avenue
Marriage on Madison Avenue

Stiletto Series
After the Kiss
Love the One You’re With
Just One Night
The Trouble With Love

Oxford Series
Irresistibly Yours
I Wish You Were Mine
Someone Like You
I Knew You Were Trouble
I Think I Love You

I Do I Don’t Series
Ready to Run
Runaway Groom

The Wedding Belles Series
From This Day Forward (novella)
To Have and to Hold
For Better or Worse
To Love and to Cherish

New York’s Finest Series
Frisk Me
Steal Me
Cuff Me

Redemption Series
Isn’t She Lovely

Best Mistake Series
Only With You
Made for You


 29 October 2019  Posted by  Tagged with:  Add comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll Up
%d bloggers like this: