Author Lauren Blakely

May 252019
Lauren Blakely

Below is the current list of books reviewed on this website / cover reveals / updated news on release date / excerpts by Author Lauren Blakely. There are more reviews coming up, since I read more than I have time to post.

I try to update everything, daily, since I have to keep up with the books coming out and also reading books that are still on my TBR list.

As a help note, please check our Reading Abbreviations for Romance Books for a more easier use.

Standalone books:

Good In Bed Series

Men of Summer Series

First To Score Series

The Extravagant Series

The new MM Series

The Guys Who Got Away Series

Caught Up In Love Series

Boyfriend Material Series

The Gift Series

Always Satisfied Series

Lucky in Love Series

One Love Series

Big Rock Series

Stars In Their Eyes Duet

Caught Up in Love

No Regrets Series

Seductive Nights Series

Joy Delivered Duet

Fighting Fire Series

Sinful Men, Spin-off series from Seductive Night

Heartbreakers Series

Ballers and Babes Series


 25 May 2019  Posted by  Add comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll Up
%d bloggers like this: