Author Laurelin Paige

Jun 092019
Laurelin Paige

Author Laurelin Paige

Below is the current list of books reviewed on this website / cover reveals / updated news on release date / excerpts by Author Laurelin Paige. There are more reviews coming up, since I read more than I have time to post.

I try to update everything, daily, since I have to keep up with the books coming out and also reading books that are still on my TBR list.

Please be aware that on every book you will find a link for easier access. The rest of the books not reviewed yet will have an Amazon link for your use.

As a help note, please check our Reading Abbreviations for Romance Books for a more easier use.

Standalone Books

Dating Season Series

Dirty Wild Series

Man in Charge Duet

Slay Quartet

Fixed Series

Dirty Duet Series

The Found Duet Series

Companion series to the Fixed trilogy.

First and Last Series

Hollywood Heat Series

(Previously known as “Lights, Camera” series)

P*rn Star Series

Dirty Games Duet Series

Dirty Sweet Series


 9 June 2019  Posted by  Add comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll Up
%d bloggers like this: