Author Laurelin Paige Book List

Oct 292019
Laurelin Paige

Want to follow this author? Check out the social media links where you can connect with them:

Author Laurelin Paige Book List

Standalone Books
Close (Ryder Brothers Book 1)
Hot Cop
One More Time
Holiday for Hire
Dirty Sweet Valentine

Dating Season Series
1 Spring Fling
2 Summer Rebound
3 Fall Hard

Dirty Wild Series
1 Wild Rebel
2 Wild War
3 Wild Heart

Man in Charge Duet
1 Man in Charge
2 Man in Love
Man For Me

Fixed Series
1 Fixed on You
2 Found in You
3 Forever with You
4 Hudson
4.5 Falling Under You
5 Chandler
5.5 Dirty Filthy Fix
6 Fixed Forever

Slay Series – boxset
1 Rivalry
2 Ruin
3 Revenge
4 Rising

Dirty Duet Series
0.5 Dirty Filthy Rich Boys
1 Dirty Filthy Rich Men
2 Dirty Filthy Rich Love

The Found Duet Series – Companion series to the Fixed trilogy.
1 Free Me
2 Find Me
2.5 The Open Door

First and Last Series
1 First Touch
2 Last Kiss

Hollywood Heat Series, (Previously known as “Lights, Camera” series)
1 Take Two or 1 Sex Symbol
2 Star Struck

P*rn Star Series
1 Porn Star
1.1 P*rn Star Bonus Material

Dirty Games Duet Series
0.5 Dirty Sexy Bastard: A Prequel
1 Dirty Sexy Player
2 Dirty Sexy Games

Dirty Sweet Series
1 Sweet Liar
2 Sweet Fate


 29 October 2019  Posted by  Tagged with:  Add comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll Up
%d bloggers like this: