Author Kristy Cunning

Apr 092019

Below is the current list of books reviewed on this website on Author Kristy Cunning.

CM Owens also writes under:

Kristy Cunning for RH Romance

S.T. Abby for Dark themed Romance

I try to update everything, daily, since I have to keep up with the books coming out and also reading books that are still on my TBR list.

Please be aware that under every book you will find a link for easier access. The rest of the books not reviewed yet will have an Amazon link below for your use.

As a help note, please check our Reading Abbreviations for Romance Books for a more easier use.

All the Pretty Monsters Series (Under Kristy Cunning)

The Dark Side Series

Written under her Pen Name Kristy Cunning

The Wild One Series:

Sterling Shore Series:

Mindf*ck Series – written under Pen Name: S.T. Abby

Standalone books:

Death Chasers Series

Deadly Beauties Series

The Deadly Beauties Live On Series

Continuation of the Deadly Beauties trilogy.

Daughter Trilogy


 9 April 2019  Posted by  Add comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll Up
%d bloggers like this: