Author Kelly Elliott Book List

Apr 102021
Kelly Elliott

Want to follow this author? Check out the social media links where you can connect with them:

Author Kelly Elliott Book List

Standalone books
Who We Were
Broken Dreams
Dangerous Temptations
Play Me
Made for You
Broken Love
Predestined Hearts
The Journey Home

Boggy Creek Valley Series
1 The Butterfly Effect
2 Playing with Words
3 She’s the One
4 Surrender to Me
5 Hearts in Motion

Meet Me in Montana Series
1 Never Enough
2 Always Enough
3 Good Enough
4 Strong Enough

Southern Bride Series
1 Love at First Sight
2 Delicate Promises
3 Divided Interests
4 Lucky in Love
5 Feels Like Home
6 Take Me Away
7 Fool for You
8 Fated Hearts

Cowboys and Angels Series
1 Lost Love
2 Love Profound
3 Tempting Love
4 Love Again
5 Blind Love
6 This Love
7 Reckless Love

Austin Singles Series
1 Seduce Me
2 Entice Me
3 Adore Me
Austin Singles Box Set

Wanted Series
1 Wanted
2 Saved
3 Faithful
3.5 Believe
4 Cherished
5 A Forever Love
6 Desired
7 All They Wanted
8 The Wanted Short Stories

With Me Series
1 Stay With Me
2 Only With Me

Boston Love Series
1 Searching for Harmony
2 Fighting for Love

Speed Series
1 Ignite
2 Adrenaline

Love Wanted in Texas Series
1 Without You
2 Saving You
3 Holding You
4 Finding You
5 Chasing You
6 Loving You

Journey of Love Series
1 Unconditional Love
2 Undeniable Love
3 Unforgettable Love

Broken Series
1 Broken
2 Broken Dreams
3 Broken Promises
4 Broken Love


 10 April 2021  Posted by  Tagged with:  Add comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll Up
%d bloggers like this: