Author Jessica Peterson Book List

Sep 132021
Jessica Peterson

Want to follow this author? Check out the social media links where you can connect with them:

Author Jessica Peterson Book List

North Carolina Highlands Series
1 Southern Seducer
2 Southern Hotshot
3 Southern Sinner
4 Southern Playboy
1 Southern Charmer
2 Southern Player
3 Southern Gentleman
4 Southern Heartbreaker
The Charleston Heat Series

Thorne Monarchs Series
1 Royal Ruin
2 Royal Rebel
3 Royal Rogue
The Thorne Monarchs Series

Study Abroad Series
1 Lessons In Love
2 Lessons in Gravity
3 Lessons in Letting Go
4 Lessons In Losing It
Study Abroad Series

The Hope Diamond Trilogy
1 The Gentleman Jewel Thief
2 The Millionaire Rogue
3 The Undercover Scoundrel


 13 September 2021  Posted by  Tagged with:  Add comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: