Author Jaymin Eve

May 062019

Below is the current list of books reviewed, cover reveals, excerpts or any other news on this website on Author Jaymin Eve. There are more reviews coming up, since I read more than I have time to post.

I try to update everything, daily, since I have to keep up with the books coming out and also reading books that are still on my TBR list.

As a help note, please check our Reading Abbreviations for Romance Books for a more easier use.

Demon Pack Series

Shadow Beast Shifters Series

The Titan’s Saga

Royals of Arbon Academy Series

Dark Legacy Series:

Supernatural Academy

Storm Princess Saga: The Complete Series

This set includes all three books in The Storm Princess series plus over thirty exclusive bonus scenes and an exclusive life after story.

Curse of the Gods Series

Secret Keepers Series

A Walker Saga

Supernatural Prison Series

Supernatural Prison Story Series

This is a spinoff series set within the Supernatural Prison World. You do not need to read the Supernatural Prison trilogy first.

NYC Mecca series

Hive Trilogy

Sinclair Series


 6 May 2019  Posted by  Add comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll Up
%d bloggers like this: