Author Jane Washington Book List

Apr 052021
Jane Washington

Want to follow this author? Check out the social media links where you can connect with them:

Author Jane Washington Book List

Standalone books
I Am Grey

A Tempest of Shadows series
1 A Tempest of Shadows
2 A City of Whispers
3 A Dream of Embers
4 A Castle of Ash

Curse of the Gods Series
1 Trickery
2 Persuasion
3 Seduction
4 Strength
4.5 Neutral
5 Pain

Bastan Hollow Saga
1 Charming
2 Disobedience

Seraph Black Series
1 Charcoal Tears
2 Watercolour Smile
3 Lead Heart
4 A Portrait of Pain

Beatrice Harrow Series
1 Hereditary
2 The Soulstoy Inheritance


 5 April 2021  Posted by  Tagged with:  Add comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll Up
%d bloggers like this: