Author Helena Hunting Book List

Dec 292019
Helena Hunting

Want to follow this author? Check out the social media links where you can connect with them:

Author Helena Hunting Book List

Standalone Books
When Sparks Fly
Before You Ghost
Little Lies
Meet Cute
The Good Luck Charm
The Librarian Principle
Kiss My Cupcake

Lakeside Series
1 Love Next Door

All In Series
1 A lie for a lie
2 A favor for a Favor
3 A secret for A secret
4 A Kiss for a Kiss

Shacking Up Series
1 Shacking Up
1.5 Getting Down
2 Hooking Up
3 I Flipping Love You
4 Making Up
5 Handle With Care

Pucked Series
1 Pucked
2 Pucked Up
3 Pucked Over
4 Forever Pucked
5 Pucked Under
6 Pucked Off
5.5 Get Inked
7 Pucked Love
Pucks & Penalties: Pucked Series Deleted Scenes and Outtakes

Clipped Wings Series
0.5 Cupcakes and Ink
1 Clipped Wings
1.5 Between the Cracks
2 Inked Armour
2.5 Cracks in the Armor
3 Fractures in Ink
3.5 Get Inked


 29 December 2019  Posted by  Tagged with:  Add comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll Up
%d bloggers like this: