Author Ginger Scott Book List

Apr 042021
Ginger Scott

Want to follow this author? Check out the social media links where you can connect with them:

Author Ginger Scott Book List

Standalone books
Candy Colored Sky
Drummer Girl
Cry Baby
Hold My Breath
The Hard Count
How We Deal With Gravity
Cowboy Villain Damsel Duel

Fuel Series
1 Shift
2 Wreck
3 Burn

Varsity Series
1 Varsity Heartbreaker
2 Varsity Tiebreaker
3 Varsity Rulebreaker

The Feud Series
1 The Wallace Girl
2 The Sinclair Heir

The Waiting Series
1 Waiting on the Sidelines
2 Going Long
3 The Hail Mary
The Waiting Series

Like Us Series
1 A Boy Like You
2 A Girl Like Me

The Falling Series
1 This Is Falling
2 You and Everything After
3 The Girl I Was Before
4 In Your Dreams
The Falling Series Boxed Set, Books #1-3

Harper Boys Series
1 Wild Reckless
2 Wicked Restless
The Harper Boys Duet


 4 April 2021  Posted by  Tagged with:  Add comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll Up
%d bloggers like this: