Author Giana Darling Book List

Apr 042021
Giana Darling

Author Giana Darling Book List

Standalone books
King of Iron Hearts
Sloth (The Elite Seven Book 6)

Anti-Heroes in Love Duet
1 When Heroes Fall
2 When Villains Rise

The Fallen Men Series
1 Lessons In Corruption
2 Welcome to the Dark Side
3 Good Gone Bad
4 After the Fall
5 Inked in Lies
6 Dead Man Walking

The Enslaved Duet
1 Enthralled
2 Enamoured

The Evolution Of Sin Series
1 The Affair
2 The Secret
3 The Consequence
The Evolution Of Sin: The Complete Trilogy


 4 April 2021  Posted by  Tagged with:  Add comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll Up
%d bloggers like this: