Author Erin Nicholas

Jul 052019
Erin Nicholas

Below is the current list of books reviewed on this website / cover reveals / updated news on release date / excerpts by Author Erin Nicholas. There are more reviews coming up, since I read more than I have time to post.

I try to update everything, daily, since I have to keep up with the books coming out and also reading books that are still on my TBR list.

Please be aware that under every book you will find a link for easier access. The rest of the books not reviewed yet will have an Amazon link below for your use.

As a help note, please check our Reading Abbreviations for Romance Books for a more easier use.

Hot Cakes Series

Boys of the Bayou Series

Boys of the Big Easy Series

Boys of the Bayou Gone Wild Series

Billionaires in Blue Jeans Series

Just Everyday Heroes: Day Shift Series

Just Everyday Heroes: Night Shift Series

Sapphire Falls Series

Taking Chances Series

Boys of Fall Series

Billionaire Bargains Series


 5 July 2019  Posted by  Add comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll Up
%d bloggers like this: