Author Emma Hart Book List

Dec 032019
Emma Hart

Want to follow this author? Check out the social media links where you can connect with them:

Author Emma Hart Book List

Standalone Books
Hot Mess
The Girl Next Door
Number Neighbors
Catastrophe Queen
The Accidental girlfriend
Miss Fix-It
Four Day Fling
The Upside to Being Single
Miss Mechanic
Mixed Up
The Roommate Agreement
Tequila, Tequila
Best Served Cold
Blind Date

The Introvert’s Guide Series
1 The Introvert’s Guide to Online Dating
2 The Introvert’s Guide to Speed Dating
3 The Introvert’s Guide to Blind Dating

The Bookworm’s Guide Series
1 The Bookworm’s Guide To Dating
2 The Bookworm’s Guide to Faking It
3 The Bookworm’s Guide to Flirting

Kiss Me Series
Kiss me Not
Kiss Me Tonight
Kiss me Again

The Game Series
The Love Game
Playing for Keeps
The Right Moves
Worth the Risk

The Burke Brothers Series
Dirty Secret
Dirty Past
Dirty Lies
Dirty Tricks
Dirty Little Rendezvous

Holly Woods Files Series
Twisted Bond
Tangled Bond
Tethered Bond
Tied Bond
Twirled Bond
Burning Bond
Twined Bond

Call Duology Series
Late Call
Final Call
2.5 His Call

Wild Series,
A sexy new spin-off of the Call series…
0.5 Wild Attraction
1 Wild Temptation
2 Wild Addiction

Memories Series
1 Never Forget
1.5 Holding On
2 Always Remember

Barley Cross Series
Being Brooke
Catching Carly

By His Game Series

Stripped Series
Stripped Bare
Stripped Down

The Experiment Series
The Hook-Up Experiment
The Dating Experiment

Vegas Nights Series

Chance Series
0.5 First Chance Fling
1 Second Chance Summer
2 Third Chance Together

The Mauve Legacy Series
A Magical History
Truth, Lies and Betrayal
The Beginning of the End
Just a Pawn


 3 December 2019  Posted by  Tagged with:  Add comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll Up
%d bloggers like this: