Author Elle Kennedy Book List

Mar 232021
Elle Kennedy

Want to follow this author? Check out the social media links where you can connect with them:

Author Elle Kennedy Book List

Standalone Books
Good Girl Complex
Top Secret
The Agent (Originally published as Witness Seduction)
The Captive (The Kelley Legacy Book 5) – originally published as Missing Mother-to-Be
Bad Apple
Colton’s Deep Cover: A Romantic Suspense (The Coltons of Eden Falls Book 3)
Her Private Avenger
Time Out & Body Check: Time Out / Body Check
Body Check (Mills & Boon Blaze)

Off Campus Series
1 The Deal
2 The Mistake
3 The Score
4 The Goal
5 The Legacy

Briar U series
1 The Chase
2 The Risk
3 The Play
4 The Dare

After Hours Series
1 One Night of Sin
2 One Night of Scandal
3 One Night of Trouble

The Outlaws Series
1 Claimed
2 Addicted
3 Ruled

Out of Uniform Series
1 Hot & Bothered
2 Hot & Heavy
3 Feeling Hot
4 Getting Hotter
5 Hotter Than Ever
6 As Hot as it Gets
A Little Bit of Hot
Hot Zone
Out of Uniform Box Set: Books 1-3
Out of Uniform Box Set: Books 4-6 + 2 Bonus Novellas

Killer Instincts Series
1: Midnight Rescue
2: Midnight Alias
3: Midnight Games
4: Midnight Pursuits
4.5: After Midnight
5: Midnight Action
6: Midnight Captive
7: Midnight Revenge
8: Midnight Target

DreamMakers Series
1 All Fired Up
2 Love Is A Battlefield
3 Don’t Walk Away
DreamMakers Series Bundle (Books 1-3)

WAGs Series
1 Good Boy
2 Stay

Him Series
1 Him
2 Us
3 Epic

Silhoutte Romantic Suspense Book 1574 Series
1 The Survivor (Originally published as Silent Watch)

Small-Town Scandals Series
1 Millionaire’s Last Stand
2 The Heartbreak Sheriff

The Hunted Series
1 Special Ops Exclusive
2 Special Forces Rendezvous
3 Soldier Under Siege


 23 March 2021  Posted by  Tagged with:  Add comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll Up
%d bloggers like this: