Author E. M. Moore

Aug 042019
E.M. Moore

Author E. M. Moore

Below is the current list of books reviewed on this website / cover reveals / updated news on release date / excerpts by Author E. M. Moore. There are more reviews coming up, since I read more than I have time to post.

I try to update everything, daily, since I have to keep up with the books coming out and also reading books that are still on my TBR list.

Please be aware that under every book you will find a link for easier access. The rest of the books not reviewed yet will have an Amazon link below for your use.

As a help note, please check our Reading Abbreviations for Romance Books for a more easier use.

Standalone Books

Rejected Mate Academy Series

Saint Clary’s University Series

The Heights Crew Series

The Rockstars of Hollywood Hill Series

The Ballers of Rockport High

Safe Haven Academy

Ravana Clan Vampires Series

Ravana Clan Legacy Series

Order of the Akasha Series

Chronicles of Cas Series


 4 August 2019  Posted by  Add comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll Up
%d bloggers like this: