Author Devney Perry

Jun 182019
Devney Perry

Below is the current list of books reviewed on this website / cover reveals / updated news on release date / excerpts by Author Devney Perry. There are more reviews coming up, since I read more than I have time to post.

I try to update everything, daily, since I have to keep up with the books coming out and also reading books that are still on my TBR list.

Please be aware that under every book you will find a link for easier access. The rest of the books not reviewed yet will have an Amazon link below for your use.

As a help note, please check our Reading Abbreviations for Romance Books for a more easier use.

Starting mid 2020, Devney Perry created Willa Nash, a pen name for her books to be in the Kindle Unlimited part. Here is the first series Calamity Montana

Standalone Books

The Edens Series

Holiday Brothers Series

Tin Gypsy Series

Runaway Series

Jamison Valley Series

Maysen Jar Series

Lark Cove Series


 18 June 2019  Posted by  Add comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: