Author Corinne Michaels

Sep 182019
Corinne Michaels

Author Corinne Michaels

Below is the current list of books reviewed on this website / cover reveals / updated news on release date / excerpts by Author Corinne Michaels. There are more reviews coming up, since I read more than I have time to post.

I try to update everything, daily, since I have to keep up with the books coming out and also reading books that are still on my TBR list.

Please be aware that under every book you will find a link for easier access. The rest of the books not reviewed yet will have an Amazon link below for your use.

As a help note, please check our Reading Abbreviations for Romance Books for a more easier use.

Standalone books:

The Arrowood Brothers (Standalone books in a series)

Willow Creek Valley Series

Second Time Around Series – All books are standalones with same couples. You can read them in what order you want, but we’ll present them as they were published.

Salvation Series that is divided in:

The Belonging Duet:

The Consolation Duet

Indefinite Duet

Return to Me Series – all books are standalone


 18 September 2019  Posted by  Add comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll Up
%d bloggers like this: