Author CM Stunich

Apr 242019
C.M. Stunich

Below is the current list of books reviewed on this website / cover reveals / updated news on release date / excerpts by Author CM Stunich. There are more reviews coming up, since I read more than I have time to post.

I try to update everything, daily, since I have to keep up with the books coming out and also reading books that are still on my TBR list.

As a help note, please check our Reading Abbreviations for Romance Books for a more easier use.

Author CM Stunich aslo writes under a pen name as Violet Blaze. So if you are interested in all her books, check out them all. If you did not know about this, now you can connect the dots for the bigger picture. All books with be listed here with details about what books are written under what name, so you don’t get confused.

Standalone Books:

Scarlett Force Series

Lost Daughter of a Serial Killer Series

The Havoc Boys Series

Rich Boys of Burberry Prep Series

Adamson All-Boys Academy Series

***THE Series is a lighthearted reverse harem/high school bully romance novel with a mystery/suspense twist. There will be three books in the series. Contains foul language and sexual scenes; any sex featured is consensual.

Allison’s Harem of Hearts Series

Cameron Darke Series

The Wicked Wizards of Oz Series

Death by Daybreak MC Series

Hard Rock Roots Series


Harem of Hearts Series

The Seven Mates of Zara Wolf Series

Rock-Hard Beautiful Series

Hijinks Harem Series with Tate James

The Wild Hunt Motorcycle Club Series

The Academy of Spirits and Shadows

Undercover Sinners Series

Ten Cats Paranormal Society Series:

Never Say Never Series

Foxfire Burning Series:

Triple M’ MC Series

Five Forgotten Souls Trilogy

The Bad Nanny Trilogy

The Family Spells Series

The Three Courts of Faerie Series

Clockwork Phoenix Series


 24 April 2019  Posted by  Add comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll Up
%d bloggers like this: