Author CM Owens

Apr 082019
Statement On behalf of the Family of C.M. Owens,
It is with profound sadness that we announce the passing of C.M. Owens due to a tragic incident on Saturday, July 24th.
C.M. inspired us with her words. She will be greatly missed.
The family thanks you for your love and support, and asks that you respect their privacy during this difficult time.


Below is the current list of books reviewed on this website.

CM Owens also writes under:

Kristy Cunning for RH Romance

S.T. Abby for Dark themed Romance

There are more reviews coming up, since I read more than I have time to post.

I try to update everything, daily, since I have to keep up with the books coming out and also reading books that are still on my TBR list.

As a help note, please check our Reading Abbreviations for Romance Books for a more easier use.

Standalone books:

The Wild Ones Series:

*NO cliffhanger
*Stand-alone book
*Sexual Content
*Adult language
*Completely, 100% crazy

The Sterling Shore Series:

Dual POV
Descriptive Sex
Language not suitable for some audiences
The most hilarious series ever written, and it gets better and better starting book 4

All The Pretty Monsters Series

**Written under Pen Name Kristy Cunning
**Reverse Harem
**Language warning
**Sexual content
**Dark Humor

Death Chasers Series

The Dark Side Series

Written under her Pen Name Kristy Cunning

Deadly Beauties Series
This Trilogy is one of the earliest books written by Author CM Owens

The Deadly Beauties Live On Series

Continuation of the Deadly Beauties trilogy.

Daughter Trilogy

Mindf*ck Series – written under Pen Name: S.T. Abby


 8 April 2019  Posted by  Add comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: