Author CM Owens Book List

Oct 272019
C.M. Owens
Statement On behalf of the Family of C.M. Owens,
It is with profound sadness that we announce the passing of C.M. Owens due to a tragic incident on Saturday, July 24th.
C.M. inspired us with her words. She will be greatly missed.
The family thanks you for your love and support, and asks that you respect their privacy during this difficult time.

Want to follow this author? Check out the social media links where you can connect with them:

Author CM Owens Book List

The Dark Side Series (under Pen Name Kristy Cunning)
1 Four Psychos
2 Three Trials
3 Two Kingdoms
4 One Apocalypse

All The Pretty Monsters Series (under Pen Name Kristy Cunning)
1 Gypsy’s Blood
2 Gypsy Freak
3 Gypsy Origins
4 Gypsy Moon
5 Gypsy Rising
6 Gypsy Truths

Standalone Books
Worth It
Pieces of Summer

The Wild Ones Series
1 Becoming A Vincent
2 Going Wild
3 Wilder
4 Too wild

Sterling Shore Series – boxset
1 Hooked On The Game
1.5 Kade’s Game
2 Tagged And Ashed
3 The Sterling Boys
4 Loving War
5 Breaking Even
6 A Redo
7 Tripple Dare
8 Identical Disaster
9 Perfectly Toxic
10 Make Me
11 Taming A Maverick
12 Talk Nerdy To Me
13 The Wedding

Mindf*ck Series (under Pen Name S.T.Abby)
1 The Risk
2 Sidetracked
3 Scarlet Angel
4 All The Lies
5 Paint It All Read

Deadly Beauties Series:
1 Blood’s Fury
2 Poison’s Kiss
3 Red Moon Secrets

The Deadly Beauties Live On Series
1 Dark Beauty
2 Changing Beauty
3 Bitten Beauty
4 Lost Beauty
5 Unchained Beauty

Daughters Trilogy – boxset
1 Daughter Of Aphrodite
2 Daughter Of Asteria
3 Daughter Of Kaos

Death Chasers Series
1 Property of Drex
2 Property of Drex 2
3 Axle’s Brand
4 Adrenaline Rush


 27 October 2019  Posted by  Tagged with:  Add comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll Up
%d bloggers like this: