Author Clarissa Wild Book List

Jan 192021
Clarissa Wild

Author Clarissa Wild Book List

Standalone Books
Cruel Boy
Rowdy Boy (Black Mountain Academy)
Hotel O
Christmas Romance
First Dance With You

A Dark Romance
Dark Wish
Dark Lies
Dark Need

His Duet
Before His Choice (Dark Romance Prequel) (His Duet)
1 Under His Rule
2 Beyond His Control

A Dark Billionaire Romance Duet
A Debt Owed
A Debt Repaid

Unprofessional Bad Boys Series
1 Bad Teacher
2 Bad Boss
3 Bad Royal

Savage Men series
1 Caged
2 Locked
3 Chased
4 Branded
5 Hanged

Indecent Games Series
1 Wicked Bride Games
2 Dirty Wife Games

The Company Series
1 Mr. X
2 Killer
3 Stalker
4 Twenty-One (21)
5 Ultimate Sin
7 Happy Forever After Darkness

Delirious Series
Seek (Prequel Delirious)
1 Snare
2 Seize
3 Scorch

Fierce Series
Fight (Short Story) – #0.5
1 Fierce
1.5 Fury
2 Flame
3 Filthy

The Billionaire’s Bet Series
1 A Seductive Deal
2 A Hot Call
3 A Risky Raise
4 A Final Game

Blissful Series
Blissful volume 1
Blissful volume 2
Blissful volume 3

Enflamed Series
1 Raveled By You
2 Hooked By You
3 Cling To You
4 Cherished By You


 19 January 2021  Posted by  Tagged with:  Add comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll Up
%d bloggers like this: