Author Carly Phillips

Jul 192019
Carly Phillips

Below is the current list of books reviewed on this website / cover reveals / updated news on release date / excerpts by Author Carly Phillips. There are more reviews coming up, since I read more than I have time to post.

I try to update everything, daily, since I have to keep up with the books coming out and also reading books that are still on my TBR list.

Please be aware that under every book you will find a link for easier access. The rest of the books not reviewed yet will have an Amazon link below for your use.

As a help note, please check our Reading Abbreviations for Romance Books for a more easier use.

Standalone Books

The Kingston Family Series

Dare Nation Series

The Sexy Series

The Knight Brothers Series

Hot Zone Series

Dare to Love Series
Please note ALL BOOKS CAN BE READ ALONE, but if you enjoy your stories in order, below is the new series order.

NY Dares Series

Chandler Brothers Series

Serendipity Series

Serendipity’s Finest Series
Can be read independently of the Serendipity Series (Books 1-3)

Dirty Sexy Series

All books in the series can be read on its own, or as a companion to the other book in the series:

The Boyfriend Experience Series

Bodyguard Bad Boys Series

Rosewood Bay Series

Costas Sisters Series

Ty & Hunter Series

Bachelor Blogs Series or known now as Most Eligible Bachelor Series

Billionaire Bad Boys Series

Book Boyfriend Series

Simply Series

Lucky Series


 19 July 2019  Posted by  Add comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll Up
%d bloggers like this: