Author Avery Flynn

Sep 072019
avery flynn

Author Avery Flynn

Below is the current list of books reviewed on this website / cover reveals / updated news on release date / excerpts by Author Avery Flynn. There are more reviews coming up, since I read more than I have time to post.

I try to update everything, daily, since I have to keep up with the books coming out and also reading books that are still on my TBR list.

Please be aware that under every book you will find a link for easier access. The rest of the books not reviewed yet will have an Amazon link below for your use.

As a help note, please check our Reading Abbreviations for Romance Books for a more easier use.

Standalone Books

Instantly Royal Series

Gone Wild Series
Five friends. One singles cruise. So many sexy shenanigans…

Get ready for the Gone Wild series with books from NYT best selling author Katee Robert, USA Today best selling author Robin Covington, best selling author Piper J Drake, USA Today and Wall Street Journal best selling author Avery Flynn, and USA Today best selling author Stacey Kennedy.

Ice Knights Series:

The Hartigans Series

Harbor City Series

Sweet Salvation Brewery Series

B-Squad Series

The Layton Family Series

Killer Style Series

Tempt Me Series

The Retreat Series

Fairy True Series


 7 September 2019  Posted by  Add comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll Up
%d bloggers like this: