Author Avery Flynn Book List

Aug 282019
Avery Flynn

Want to follow this author? Check out the social media links where you can connect with them:

Author Avery Flynn Book List

Standalone Books
Back in the Burbs
The Wedding Date Disaster
Wrong Brother, Best Man
Attracting Aubrey

Last Man Standing series
1 Mama’s Boy

The Hartigans Series
1 Butterface
2 Muffin Top
3 Tomboy

Harbor City Series
1 The negotiator
2 The charmer
3 The schemer

Ice Knights
1 Parental Guidance
2 Awk-Weird
3 Loud Mouth

Sweet Salvation Brewery Series
1 Enemies on Tap
2 Hollywood on Tap
3 Trouble on Tap

B-Squad Series
0.5 Bullet Proof
1 Brazen
2 Bang
2.5 Blade
2.75 Trouble

The Layton Family Series
Dangerous Kiss
Dangerous Flirt
Dangerous Tease

Killer Style Series
1 High-Heeled Wonder
2 This Year’s Black
3 Make Me Up
4 Designed for Murder

Tempt Me Series
1 His Undercover Princess
2 Her Enemy Protector

Retreat Series
1 Dodging Temptation

Fairy True Series
1 Jax and the Beanstalk Zombies
2 Big, Bad Red

Instantly Royal Series
1 Royal Bastard


 28 August 2019  Posted by  Tagged with:  Add comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll Up
%d bloggers like this: