Author Ann Denton Book List

Sep 152021
Ann Denton

Want to follow this author? Check out the social media links where you can connect with them:

Author Ann Denton Book List

Standalone books
The Story of a Dark Mafia Princess
Hammer Time
Ruby: A Reverse Harem Romance (Jewels Cafe Book 6)

The Feral Princess Series
1 Defiant
2 Defiled
3 Depraved

Tangled Crowns Series
1 Knightfall
2 MidKnight
3 Knight’s End
4 Depths
5 Surfaces
Tangled Crowns – Box Set – Books 1 – 3

Darkest Flames Series
1 Demon Kissed
2 Demon Loved
3 Demon Sworn
Demon’s Joy

Pinnacle Series
1 Magical Academy for Delinquents
2 Delinquents Turned Fugitives

Lotto Love Series
1 Lotto Men
2 Lotto Trouble
Lotto Love Duet

The Mage Shifter War Series
1 Fae Captive
2 Fae Unchained

The Lyon Fox Mysteries Series
1 Magical Murder
2 Enchanted Execution
3 Supernatural Sleep
4 Hexed Hit

TimeBend Series
1 Melt
2 Burn


 15 September 2021  Posted by  Tagged with:  Add comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: