Author Alta Hensley Book List

Aug 252021
Alta Hensley

Want to follow this author? Check out the social media links where you can connect with them:

Author Alta Hensley Book List

Standalone books
Mr. D (Black Mountain Academy)
Opulent Obsession
Mafia Lullaby
Naughty Girl
Bad, Bad, Girl
Bride to Keep
Captive Vow
His Caged Kitty
Delicate Scars

The Secret Bride Series
1 Captive Bride
2 Kept Bride
3 Taken Bride

Breaking Belles Series
1 Elegant Sins
2 Beautiful Lies
3 Opulent Obsession
4 Inherited Malice

Evil Lies Series
1 The Truth About Cinder
2 The Truth About Alice

Top Shelf Series
1 Bastards & Whiskey
2 Villains & Vodka
3 Scoundrels & Scotch
4 Devils & Rye
5 Beasts & Bourbon
6 Sinners & Gin
Spiked Roses: The Complete Top Shelf Series

Kings & Sinners Series
1 Maddox
2 Stryder
3 Anson

Dark Fantasy Series
1 Snow and the Seven Huntsmen
2 Red and the Wolves
3 Queen and the Kingsmen
Wicked Ever After: Dark Fantasy Box Set


 25 August 2021  Posted by  Tagged with:  Add comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: