Author Alexa Padgett Book List

Jun 152021
Alexa Padgett

Author Alexa Padgett Book List

Standalone Books
Trail of Secrets

Oblivion Series
1 Sweet Oblivion
2 Craving Oblivion
3 Sultry Oblivion
4 Forever Oblivion

The Wright Family Series
1 Magnetic Medic
2 Arrogant Architect

An Austin After Dark Series
1 Deep in the Heart
2 Broken Rose of Texas
3 Austin by Morning
4 Sweet Oblivion

Seattle Sound Series
1 Sweet Solace
2 Between Breaths
3 Many Sounds of Silence
4 Striker’s Waltz
5 Hold You Close
6 A Moonlit Serenade
7 From the First
8 When We Fell Down
9 Moonshine Eyes

Midnight Dance (A Seattle Sound Series Romantic Suspense Spin-off )
The Echo Series
1 The Spirit Seducer
2 The Magician’s Ruins
3 The Curse of Kuskurza


 15 June 2021  Posted by  Tagged with:  Add comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll Up
%d bloggers like this: