Author Aleatha Romig book list

Jul 222021
Aleatha Romig

Author Aleatha Romig book list

Standalone books
My Always One
Kingdom Come (Underworld Kings)
Fate’s Demand
The Price of Honor

Sin Series
1 Red Sin

Devil’s Series Duet
1 Devil’s Deal
2 Angel’s Promise

Web of Desire Series
1 Spark
2 Flame
3 Ashes

Dangerous Web Series
1 Dusk
2 Dark
3 Dawn
Danger’s First Kiss

Tangled Web
1 Twisted
2 Obsessed
3 Bound

Web of Sin
1 Secrets
2 Lies
3 Promises

Lighter Ones Series
Plus One
One Night
Another One
All ONES Complete Collection

Indulgence Series
1 Unconventional
2 Unexpected
3 Unforgettable
4 Undeniable

The Light Series
1 Into the Light
2 Away from the Dark

Tales From the Dark Side Series
1 Insidious

Consequences Series
1 Consequences
2 Truth
3 Convicted
4 Revealed
5 Beyond the Consequences

Infidelity Series
1 Betrayal
2 Cunning
3 Deception
4 Entrapment
5 Fidelity


 22 July 2021  Posted by  Tagged with:  Add comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll Up
%d bloggers like this: